Delirious? – Now is the Time: Live at Willow Creek (2006)


1. Here I Am, Send Me
2. Rain Down
3. Solid Rock
4. Now is the Time
5. Our God Reigns

6. What A Friend
7. Miracle Maker
8. Paint The Town Red
9. Every Little Thing
10. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
11. Take Off My Shoes
12. Majesty (Here I Am)
13. Our God Reigns (reprise)
14. All This Time
15. Our God Reigns (radio edit)

Download Here

You may also like...

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.